Tickets for Community Events

Silver Creek Event Center

Citizens have the opportunity to win two tickets to upcoming events and shows at the Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo. Please click below to fill out and submit a form to be entered into current drawings.

Please note: Only one entry per person. Duplicates will be deleted. Must be 18 years old to enter.

If you are picking up tickets for a family member, you must bring a note from them and a copy of their tribal id. This is to ensure all winners receive their tickets. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Any unclaimed concert tickets not picked up by 5 PM on ticket pick-up day will be redistributed the following day from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. on a first come, first serve basis.

  • Must show Tribal I.D. card when obtaining tickets. 
  • One set of tickets per citizen.

You may call the concert hotline (269) 462-4262 after 5 p.m. on the first ticket pick up day to find out how many unclaimed concert tickets are available.

Daughtry | Leonid & Friends | Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo | Chris D’Elia – Follow The Leader | Dave Koz & Friends Summer Horns Tour

Scott Stapp Winners | Ticket distribution Wednesday, June 19

Lucas Ballew Gage Barr Derek Beavers Ray Bush
Kimberly Cushway Debra Delk Tiffany Evans Heather Fitchett
Sylvester Gallegos George Getz Herb Getz Taylor Gonzalez
Kathy Goodson Fred Hemstreet Jessica Howell Nicole Johnson
Marci Linn Gail Miller Jon Mix Martha Morseau-Olson
Heather Pauley Bradley Piper Michelle Piper-Fisher Kathryn Powers
Karla Quigno-Nothdruft Roger Rader Richard Roach Bradley Rock
Ruth Saldivar John Schneider Khett Stevenson Jessica Swisher
Roxane Tate Melinda Thompson Beth Warner John T. Warren
Holly Weinhart Jordan Wesaw Kim Wheetley Lindsey Williams
Rebecca Williams Jeffery Winchester Michelle Wojtas Jamie Wreford
Debra Yerington      

MJ Live Micheal Jackson Tribute Show Winnrs | Ticket Distribution Wednesday, June 19

Josie Baham Todd Barr Tracy Boelman Sarah Brazie
Jeffrey Brown Jessica Brown-Shagan Shawn Brunell Skye DePaul
LaDonna Dishman Adela Galvan-Guerrero Cindy Gonzalez Nicole Graves
Skylar Herman Jessica Howell Shelley Jasper Meghan Kennon
Julie Ketchum Lnda Lennox Tama Lewis Marci Linn
Eugene Magnuson Theresa McFall Pamela Mersereau Norma Miller
Karrie Mix Timothy Morris Martha Morseau-Olson Tya-Lyn Musgrove
Susan Noble Michelle Piper-Fisher Summer Pompey Kathryn Powers
Roger Rader Megan Rick Stacey Rock Lisa Saldivar-Downing
Julia Stanhiser Chkuhmoen Topash Kelli Underwood Darlene Tubbergen
Heather Weber Carolyn Wesaw Teresa Wesaw Lois Wesaw
Jason Zimmerman      

Four Winds Field

General Admission

Citizens may also pick up tickets for games at Four Winds Field from the Administration Building in the Tribal Council Office. Please note the following guidelines:

  • 10 tickets may be picked up per family
  • bring your tribal id
  • no reservations (first come, first serve)
  • available Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We currently have tickets available for:

  • Saturday, June 22
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Friday, July 26