LIHEAP Comment Form


Status message

Submissions for this form are closed.

This program is designed to provide a one-time heating assistance payment to help with the high energy costs during the winter months. The program is designed to assist citizens living within our service area; LaPorte, St. Joseph, Elkhart, Starke, Marshall and Kosciusko Counties in Indiana; and Cass, Berrien, Allegan, and Van Buren Counties in Michigan.

Please view the LIHEAP webpage to see requirements and learn more, then submit your comment(s) about the eligibility amounts, requirements, and anything else below. We appreciate your participation.