Language and Culture Staff

Marcus Winchester Director
(269) 462-4224
marcus.winchester@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Katy Morseau Administrative Assistant
(269) 462-4325
katy.morseau@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Rhonda Purcell Language Coordinator
(269) 462-4255 office
(269) 783-9027 cell
rhonda.purcell@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Carla Collins Language Specialist
carla.collins@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Kyle Malott Language Specialist
kyle.malott@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Nicole Holloway Cultural Activities Coordinator
nicole.holloway@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Daniel Stohrer Youth Services Coordinator
daniel.stohrer@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Becky Williams Youth Cultural Coordinator
rebecca.williams@pokagonband-nsn.gov