Administration

William Lux Chief
william.lux@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Scott Hanley Operations Lieutenant South Bend
scott.hanley@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Michael Bradley Deputy Chief
michael.bradley@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Doug Callahan Operations Lieutenant
doug.callahan@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Ben T. Graves Training Lieutenant
benjamin.graves@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Steven Rider Detective Lieutenant
steven.rider@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Karen Klug Office Manager
karen.klug@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Jill Hershberger Administrative Coordinator
jill.hershberger@pokagonband-nsn.gov