Staff Directory

Communications Staff

Paige Risser Director
paige.risser@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4283

Kyla Carneiro Digital Communication Specialist
kyla.carneiro@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Beth Salman Graphics Communication Specialist
beth.salman@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Michaela Stukenborg Graphic Designer
michaela.stukenborg@pokagonband-nsn.gov


Education Staff

Sam Morseau Director
(269) 782-0887

Skye DePaul Administrative Assistant
(269) 782-0887

Kristie Bussler Educational Resource Specialist
(269) 462-4222

Joseph Avance Higher Education Specialist
(269) 462-4221

Autumn Laraway Educational Associate
(269) 462-4327

Susan Doyle Educational Associate
(269) 462-4229

Polly Mitchell Higher Education Resource Specialist
(269) 462-4294

Donald Sumners Educational Associate
(269) 462-4237

(269) 782-0887 | (888) 330-1234 | (269) 782-0985 (fax)


Finance Staff

Anita Grivins Director
(269) 462-4206
anita.grivins@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Laura Brychta Controller
(269) 462-4207
laura.brychta@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Jessica Brown Senior Accounting Analyst
jessica.brown@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Jennifer Rentfrow Senior Accounting Analyst
(269) 462-4302
jennifer.rentfrow@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Julie Rodriguez Staff Accountant
(269) 462-4210
julie.rodriguez@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Scott Gephart Procurement Specialist
(269) 462-4205
scott.gephart@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Kristie Partridge Accounting Clerk
kristie.partridge@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Kim Boswell Accounting Clerk
(269) 462-4209
percapita@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Santiago Gallegos Junior Accounting Analyst
santiago.gallegos@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Adela Gavan-Guerrero Accounting Clerk 
adela.gavan-guerrero@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Michael Newcomer Accounting Clerk
michael.newcomer@pokagonband-nsn.gov


Housing Staff

Jim Coleman Director
jim.coleman@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Lisa Johnson Administrative Assistant
lisa.johnson@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Wendy Lipscomb-Hatcher Office Manager
wendy.hatcher@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Matthew Bussler GIS Specialist/Assistant Planner
matthew.bussler@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Kim Cushway Senior Housing Occupancy Specialist
kim.cushway@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Megan Rick Housing Occupancy Specialist
megan.rick@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Anthony Foerster Building Official
anthony.foerster@pokagonband-nsn.gov

27043 Potawatomi Trail | Box 180
Dowagiac, MI 49047
(269) 783-0443 | (877) 983-0385 | (269) 783-0452 fax


Human Resources Staff

Jessica Christner Director of Human Resources
(269) 462-4273

Ruth Froberg Recruiting & Onboarding Specialist
(269) 462-4337

Lori Harris Benefits Coordinator
(269) 462-4266

Traci Henslee Workforce Training and Resource Specialist
(269) 462-4227

J Dutton Training & Organizational Development Manager
(269) 782-4884


Information Technology Staff

Jody Osbon Director
jody.osbon@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Lisa Downing Administrative Assistant
lisa.downing@pokagonband-nsn.gov

John Oliphant Junior Network Engineer
john.oliphant@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Dave Drlich Database Administrator
dave.drlich@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Alan Magnuson I.T. Technician
alan.magnuson@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Mike Strebeck I.T. Technician
mike.strebeck@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Chick Topash I.T. Technician
chick.topash@pokagonband-nsn.gov


Language and Culture Staff

Marcus Winchester Director
(269) 462-4224
marcus.winchester@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Nicole Holloway Administrative Assistant
(269) 462-4325
nicole.holloway@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Rhonda Purcell Language Coordinator
(269) 462-4255 office
(269) 783-9027 cell
Rhonda.purcell@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Patty Jo Kublick Cultural Activities Coordinator
pattyjo.kublick@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Daniel Stohrer Youth Services Coordinator
daniel.stohrer@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Becky Williams Youth Cultural Coordinator
becky.williams@pokagonband-nsn.gov


Natural Resources Staff

Jennifer Kanine Director

Mindy Morseau Administrative Assistant

Grant Poole Water Quality Specialist

Vic Bogosian Natural Resources Manager

Walter Peters Natural Resources Technician

Kyle Boone Environmental Specialist

To contact the DNR staff, email pokagonDNR@pokagonband-nsn.gov.


Social Services Staff

Mark Pompey, MSW Director
mark.pompey@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4277

Heather Fitchett Administrative Assistant
heather.fitchett@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 782-4300

Michelle Piper-Fisher Social Services Outreach Worker
michelle.piper-fisher@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4278

Barbara Vincent Outreach Worker
(269) 462-4275
barbara.vincent@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Casey Kasper Victim Services Manager/Case Worker
casey.kasper@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4324

Ann Morsaw-Banghart Young Child Wellness Coordinator
ann.morsaw-Banghart@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4450

Karen Mikosz Families Services Supervisor
karen.mikosz@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4216

Desiree Dunomes Families Services Worker
desiree.dunomes@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4297

Sandra Oram Families Services Worker
sandra.oram@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4279

Christynn "Bri" Black Foster Care/Adoption Worker
christynn.black@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4336

Tori Moore Indian Child Welfare Worker
tori.moore@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4276

Nicole Sailor Indian Child Welfare Worker
nicole.sailor@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4307

Ray Bush Case Aide
ray.bush@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4257

Beth Warner Elders Specialist
beth.warner@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 782-0765

Michelle (Shelley) Thompson Elders Program Assistant
michelle.thompson@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 782-0765

Cheri Hartline Title VI Cook
cheri.hartline@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 782-0765

Robert Linn Jr. Commodities Site Supervisor
robert.linn@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4235

Mike Finney Commodities Site Assistant
mike.finney@pokagonband-nsn.gov
(269) 462-4235