Housing & Community Development Staff

Jim Coleman, Director 
Jim.Coleman@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Wendy Hatcher, Office Manager
Wendy.Hatcher@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Melinda Thompson, Administrative Assistant
Melinda.Thompson@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Megan Rick, Rental Property Manager
Megan.Rick@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Lynne Foerster, Assistant Property Manager
Lynne.Foerster@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Robert Torzynski, Planning Manager
Robert.Torzynski@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Steve Wahweotten, GIS Specialist/Assistant Planner
Steven.Wahweotten@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Anthony Foerster, Residential Building Official
Anthony.Foerster@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Kim Cushway, Housing Occupancy Specialist
Kim.Cushway@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Daniel Hossler, Housing Specialist
Daniel.Hossler@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Heather Weber, Housing Specialist
Heather.Weber@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Donnie Gillaspy, Residential Maintenance Technician
Donnie.Gillaspy@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Jonathan Curtis, Residential Maintenance Technician
Jonathan.Curtis@PokagonBand-nsn.gov
 

Matt Orvis, Residential Maintenance Technician
Matt.Orvis@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

 

57824 Potawatomi Trail | Box 180
Dowagiac, MI 49047
(269) 783-0443 | (877) 983-0385 | (269) 783-0452 fax