Wigwam maktthéwithêk Staff

White decorative border
Department Menu

Housing & Community Development Staff

Jim Coleman, Director
Jim.Coleman@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Sanya Vitale, Housing Program Manager Sanya.Vitale@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Robert Torzynski, Planning Manager
Robert.Torzynski@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Megan Rick, Rental Property Manager
Megan.Rick@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Lynne Foerster, Assistant Property Manager
Lynne.Foerster@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Shelby Thomas, Housing Administrative Assistant                  Shelby.Thomas@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Anthony Foerster, Residential Building Official
Anthony.Foerster@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Steve Wahweotten, GIS Specialist/Assistant Planner
Steven.Wahweotten@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Michelle Barco, Housing Specialist
Michelle.Barco@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Kylie Britton, Housing Specialist
Kylie.Britton@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Kim Cushway, Housing Specialist
Kim.Cushway@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Douglas Tibbs, Housing Specialist Douglas.Tibbs@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Jonathan Curtis, Residential Maintenance Professional II
Jonathan.Curtis@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Scott Henslee, Residential Maintenance Professional II
Scott.Henslee@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Matt Orvis, Residential Maintenance
Professional II
Matt.Orvis@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Chris Zugel, Residential Maintenance Professional I                Chris.Zugel@pokagonband-nsn.gov

White decorative border