Wigwam maktthéwithêk Staff

White decorative border
Department Menu

Housing & Community Development Staff

Jim Coleman, Director
Jim.Coleman@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Wendy Hatcher, Office Manager
Wendy.Hatcher@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Jessica Kubik, Housing Administrative Assistant
Jessica.Kubik@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Aleigha Bracke, Housing Administrative Assistant
Aleigha.Bracke@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Megan Rick, Rental Property Manager
Megan.Rick@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Lynne Foerster, Assistant Property Manager
Lynne.Foerster@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Robert Torzynski, Planning Manager
Robert.Torzynski@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Steve Wahweotten, GIS Specialist/Assistant Planner
Steven.Wahweotten@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Anthony Foerster, Residential Building Official
Anthony.Foerster@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Kim Cushway, Housing Specialist
Kim.Cushway@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Jonathan Curtis, Residential Maintenance Technician
Jonathan.Curtis@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Matt Orvis, Residential Maintenance Technician
Matt.Orvis@PokagonBand-nsn.gov

Kylie Britton, Housing Specialist
Kylie.Britton@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Melinda Thompson, Housing Specialist
Melinda.Thompson@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Michelle Barco, Housing Specialist
Michelle.Barco@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Darlene Hoekstra, Housing Specialist
Darlene.Hoekstra@pokagonband-nsn.gov

White decorative border